Get in Touch!

Satel N.V.
Satel NV
Mathew Levenstone Street # 6
The Bottom
Saba, Dutch Caribbean
Phone: +599 416 3211
Fax: +599 416 3200
Email: info@satelnv.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/satelnv

Invoices
Email:info@satelnv.com
Tel: +599 416 3211

 

Managing Director
Jennifer Zagers

Email: jzagers@satelnv.com

Assistant Director/Technical Manager
Tim van Oosteren
Email: tvanoosteren@satelnv.com

Technical Team:
Lucio Levenstone

Email: llevenstone@satelnv.com
Carl Hassell
Email: Chassell@satelnv.com
Steve Hughes
Email: shughes@satelnv.com
Chad Hassell
Email: chadhassell@satelnv.com

Customer Care Team
Supervisor:
Sonya Johnson
Email: sjohnson@satelnv.com
Customer Care Representatives:
Janelie Barnes
Email: jbarnes@satelnv.com
Ashley Johnson

Email: ajohnson@satelnv.com
 
 
© Satel N.V. 2017