Meet the Team...

Management Team:
Jennifer ZagersManaging Director
Jennifer Zagers

Email: jzagers@satelnv.com

Tim van OosterenAssistant Director/Technical Manager
Tim van Oosteren
Email: tvanoosteren@satelnv.com
Technical Team:
Lucio LevenstoneLucio Levenstone

Email: llevenstone@satelnv.com

Carl Hassell
Carl Hassell
Email: chassell@satelnv.com

Steve Hughes Steve Hughes
Email: shughes@satelnv.com

Chad HassellChad Hassell
Email: chadhassell@satelnv.com
Customer Care Team:
Sonya JohnsonSupervisor
Sonya Johnson
Email: sjohnson@satelnv.com

Customer Care Representatives:
Janelie BarnesJanelie Barnes
Email: jbarnes@satelnv.com

Ashley JohnsonAshley Johnson

Email: ajohnson@satelnv.com
 
 
© Satel N.V. 2017